Theatre Brown Bag Lunch Series

INCOMING AND CURRENT STUDENTS, grab your lunch, come meet our staculty (staff and faculty), and learn cool stuff! The sessions take place on select Fridays at noon in the University Center for the Arts (UCA) Conference Room.

2021-2022 Topics:

  • September 10: Student Advisory Council Meet and Greet with theatre faculty and staff
  • September 24: Get Lit! A lunch break of affirmations and aspirations from literature with Johnie Rankin
  • October 8: Study Abroad in the UK & South Africa with Megan Lewis & Price Johnston
  • October 15Getting to Know Professor Wesley Longacre
  • November 5: TBA
  • November 19: All-Dept Fall Shows Debrief Session
  • December 3Faculty Listening Session
  • January 21Kids Do It All with Debbie Swann
  • February 11Getting to Know Prof. Saffron Henke
  • February 25Promoting Yourself as an Artist with Mike Solo and Jenn Clary
  • March 11Getting to Know the Costume Goddesses with Erin Carignan/Elise Kulovany/Becky Evans
  • March 25Realistic Expectations after leaving college with Matt Grevan
  • April 8Documentary film screening: Devising Gilgamesh: Collage theatremaking with Theatre Novi Most with Megan Lewis
  • April 22Faculty Listening Session

Schedule

Matinees at 12:00 pm
December 3
Friday, December 3, 2021 at 12:00 pm
January 21
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 12:00 pm
February 4
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 12:00 pm
11
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 12:00 pm
18
Friday, February 18, 2022 at 12:00 pm
25
Friday, February 25, 2022 at 12:00 pm
March 4
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 12:00 pm
11
Friday, March 11, 2022 at 12:00 pm
18
Friday, March 18, 2022 at 12:00 pm
25
Friday, March 25, 2022 at 12:00 pm
April 1
Friday, April 1, 2022 at 12:00 pm
8
Friday, April 8, 2022 at 12:00 pm
15
Friday, April 15, 2022 at 12:00 pm
22
Friday, April 22, 2022 at 12:00 pm


Organizer: Jennifer Clary
Phone: (970) 491-3603

Address:
1400 Remington St.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Loading Map....

Add to your calendar