ORGANIZATIONAL CHART: Amy Parsons Colorado State University DIVISION OF Support Staff: THEATRE **Heather Bellotti.** Human Resources Partner **Lillian Nugent,** Budget Director Marion Underwood **Jennifer Clary, Director of Communications** Mike Solo, Creative Director Interim Dean Peter Muller, Event Manager **College of Liberal Arts** Valerie Reed, Assistant Event Manager Elissa Braunstein **Nicole Darling, Office Assistant Ernan Torrez,** Recruitment & Enrollment Coordinator Director **Gretchin Wheeler.** Administrative Assistant School of Music. Theatre and Dance **SMTD Executive Committee Chloie Piveral,** Communications Assistant Dan Goble **Undergraduate Graduate Coordinator Director of Theatre Director of Music Director of Dance** Coordinator **Murray Oliver Megan Lewis Emily Morgan Peter Sommer Drew Leslie Production Manager** Theatre Student Advisory Council Steven Workman

THEATRE FACULTY (TENURED, TENURE-TRACK, CCA)

Price Johnston,Associate Professor
Lighting/Projection

Roger Hanna,
Associate Professor
Set Design

Saffron Henke, Associate Professor Performance **Megan Lewis** Associate Professor Theatre History **Erin Carignan** Assistant Professor Costume Design **Noah Racey** Assistant Professor Musical Theatre **Javier Hurtado**Assistant Professor
Playwriting

Debbie SwannSenior Instructor
Performance

Wesley Longacre Instructor Performance Patty Goble Instructor Musical Theatre/Voice **Zhanna Gurvich**Instructor
Design

Production Staff:

Matt Grevan, Production Stage Manager

Wes Halloran, Master Electrician

Johnie Rankin, Master Carpenter

Rebecca Evans, Costume Draper

Melissa Centgraf, Head of Properties

Karl Hermanson, Scenic Charge Artist **Elise Kulovany,** Costume Shop Manager

Chris Carignan, AV/Sound Technician